Scarlet Heaven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Deathwish's Gamemaster Application

Go down

Deathwish's Gamemaster Application Empty Deathwish's Gamemaster Application

Post  deathwish Sun Jul 04, 2010 4:19 am

1.Current In-game Name?

Deathwish

2. Where in the world are you located?

Chicago,Illinois USA

3. What time zone are you located in?

Central time zone.

4. How old are you? What is your Gender RL?

19, Male

5. Have you played Retail and if so, for how long?

I have been playing retail for 3 years. I have an 80 hunter on Thunderhorn! I also really like twinks have a 19 rogue too!

7. What times exactly can you GM? (Be specific please : Days/Times etc)

Monday-Thursday (central time) 3-10
Friday-Sunday All day any time 7am-12+ more

8. Have you ever been banned for any reason?

No, never in my life!

9. How much time each day do you spend on WoW, on the forums or in-game?

12+ hours per day i spend on wow or forums I'm kinda a wow freak! I'm always on in any free time i get(which is a lot) I'm on wow. There is nothing more that I'd like to do other than spending time with friends ect.

10. Do you have Ventrilo? If so, what is your Ventrilo name?

Yes, Deathwish no mic Though.

11. Have you had previous experience as a Game Master? If yes, in what servers?